Wood Wall


Hey guys, here’s my latest!

i’m using adw ex 10 x 10 grid size.

self made dock in my modded files drop box

self made wallpaper in my modded files drop box

custom clock widget (search it in the market)

blue sms unread count mod in free apks folder.

Icons are in my drop box

Enjoy! I hope you guys like it!

One thought on “Wood Wall

  1. Stopping in from XDA and just wanted to say, “Sweet screen!”
    Great notes as well as the credits to the boys. Good job,
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

