It’s All Boxed Up


This is what I’ve been looking at most recently.

Using adw ex, 10×10 grid says..

Font is sony sketch, (hopefully will be getting Neutraface soon).

Wallpaper with the box is made by me. I embedded the dock and icons into the wallpaper so I could add some reflections. (modded files drop box) if you want just the box, or something let me know in comments down below and I’ll post it.

Dock is made by me. (modded files drop box)

Icons are called deep. They should be in my regular drop box.

Clock and Batt is from minimalistic text widget, free in the market.

Leave a Reply

