Plug In Laucher


I often find myself driving in heavy traffic unable to launch my music app without taking my eyes off of the road for too long. If this sounds like you or someone you know then give Plug In Launcher a try. The app lets you specify which application you want automatically launched when you plug in either headphones and/or a Power/USB cord. Personally, I start my music app every single time I plug in my headphones to my Droid and it is nice for it to automatically launch so I can get on my way to class just that much quicker. Give it a shot. Plug In Launcher is available free on the Android Market.

One thought on “Plug In Laucher

Leave a Reply

