Yellowstone anyone? (revisited)


Well you can probably tell for yourself, but this screen is from a little while back. A few people have asked about it, so I thought it would be a good idea to throw it on the blog.

On the main screen I’m using Launcherpro Plus, minimalistic text widget, and invade’s analog clock. There is also a solid black dock to tie things in.

I set the grid to 10×10, and then adjust it down 9×6 to get the text to rest closer to the dock. I had to play with it a bit to get it to fit right. I like the result as it enables me to touch the text to launch my app drawer while still maintaining a clean look.

I am using a MIUI ROM and the lockscreen is just the native MIUI app, but with the Tenuis theme.

The wallpaper has been bouncing around the net for years and I have no idea who to credit it to, but I like it. If I ever find out, I’ll make sure he/she knows.

The clock, dock and wall are available in:  My Dropbox

And we’ll consider that my first post!

Thanks for looking.

 

Leave a Reply

