Meh… Nothing Special


 

Well tonight’s set up is a little bland. I didn’t really feel like using the shelf for a third screenshot in a row, so I decided to go back to the basics.

Home: ADW ex

Lock: Widget Locker

Widgets:

Minimalistic Text

Advanced Clock

Customizations:

Dock- Custom

Wallpaper- Modded

Icons- Aelous Hd by Raadius

Wl theme- Custom

Well, I truly hope somebody out there enjoys this or is atleast slightly inspired. If you are, let me know and comment, or feel free to ask any question/request and I’ll answer as soon as possible.

4 thoughts on “Meh… Nothing Special

  1. Looks like you’ve really picked up PS/GIMP compared to your screenshots from long ago. I like the homescreen style you have currently settled to, as well as your wallpaper picks. 🙂

    • thanks! it’s gimp for now until my new computer comes in this week. My current netbook couldn’t handle PS so I reluctantly went back to gimp. But that will soon change 😉

    • they advanced clock widget is only the thin white bar. to obtain that, i just turned the opacity all the way down on all the text color, and i turned the main color opacity down, made the secondary color white. And that’s it, a thin white bar 🙂

Leave a Reply

