“Stitched”


I have seen a couple of “Leather” set ups lately and I decided to give it a try but like all the time, striving for the best possible, here’s the result of a couple of Photoshop techniques I combined.

I did try using the artbees 3D display that I’ve been using lately but I have the feeling that it does not show the whole detail of this work, anyways here’s that one too..

For the chiseled out text tutorial go here

For the “over the icon” tutorial go here

ADW EX 10 x 10

Aelous Icons + expansion pack

Minimalistic Text

Fancy widget Pro with MIUI weather skin

WL theme is White bar by OneDeep

Wallpapers:

 

 

 

 

 

Dock:

 

 

Don’t forget to comment and if you like it, rate it!!

Leave a Reply

