New Framework


edit: here’s what the framework looks like on the phone:

Well… I think my framework is coming along. It looks kind of bad in the presentation (kinda grey) but if you zoom in you can get a better look at it. I guess because since it’s so thin it looks grey in the zoomed out shot, in short, it looks a lot better on my phone. Signal and 3g icons were done by me, battery is by behemoth.

Wallpaper’s were shot by me.

Adw Ex

Custom Dock

I modified raadius’ aelous icons

Minimalistic Text

New Wl Beta

Custom Theme

Framework is done by me and the battery is by behemoth.

Comments, suggestions, or any type of question is encouraged.

2 thoughts on “New Framework

Leave a Reply

