Guest Poster!


Hello Everybody,

It’s ljbaumer from magnam0d.com/ just introducing myself as the new guest poster around here.

I will be checking in from time to time to write a guest article about android (of course) and I am looking forward to writing for you guys!

Here is some quick background information about me and what I have done in the android community:

I am an android themer and I am also the founder of team magnam0d. Team MagnaM0d is a group of android themers who make themes for all of the most popular android phones around. I have been an android user since 1/24/10 and I have been reading custom-android.net for a while now and I really enjoy it and the whole community surrounding it so I thought it would be great if I could guest write for you guys occasionally. I currently own a droid 2 but I used to own a droid eris and you may have seen me around before on the xda developers forum and androidforums.com

I hope you guys enjoy what I have to say and check out my team’s blog and website!

Thanks,

Ljbaumer

3 thoughts on “Guest Poster!

  1. Pingback: [Repost] Chalk Ball app review « MagnaM0d Blog

  2. Pingback: Custom Android

Leave a Reply

