Blog status update!


It’s been more than 24 hrs since I started the migration process for the blog. I did not like the results, being off-line for so long its just not good at all, specially during the week, I was planning being offline for 2 hrs max.

I will try one more time to upgrade the host servers, but now I have it schedule for this Friday 4-29-2011 at 11:59 PM PT.

Most likely the blog will be offline once again, but it will be on the weekend when the traffic its lower, so if it takes longer than 24 hrs so be it.

I’m sorry to all for the inconvenience, we are upgrading to bring you the best content possible.

Alonsou

Leave a Reply

