the landscape portrait


I really couldnt think of a name lol.

I haven’t been able to think of a decent setup recently because i’ve been quite busy with college work but i came up with this. I’m not really a big fan of icons and 500 toggles, widgets, etc on one page so i didnt add any. Theres only so much you can do with portrait layouts before you start doing different versions of the same thing so I chose to go landscape and try something a bit deifferent.

I used the usual;

Minimalistic text

Tasker

Fancy Wideget Pro

ADW Ex

Couldnt decide what version i prefered so i posted both(Not much difference between the two)

Love feedback, positive and negative so tell me what you think.

5 thoughts on “the landscape portrait

  1. Love this set up! Was wondering if you would share how you set up Tasker. Havent figured that one out and I gave been trying. Thanks.

    PB

Leave a Reply

